Saturday, June 7, 2014

ABC's of Me

ABC's of Me



A- Age: 27

B- Birthday: December 31st

C- Color: Bright pink & bright blue ; I love bright colors

D- Drink: Non-alcoholic: Root Beer ; Alcoholic: Malibu Bay Breeze and Mudslide

E- Eyes: Blue

F- Flashback: My graduation trip to the Caribbean

^Turks & Caicos 2012^

G- Gent: Currently single

H- Hobby: Reading, blogging, scrapbooking

I- Indulgence: Sweets, especially ice cream & cupcakes

J- Job: Aftercare worker at an elementary school & customer service representative at an outlets center

K- Kiddos: I don't have any kids yet. Maybe, someday in the future.

L- Love: My family <3, being an aunt/God-mother, spending time with my family, my furbabies: Davey Eli & Pumpkin, visiting my home state of NY, sports (especially baseball), attending sport events & country music concerts, going on vacation, reading (blogs/books/magazines), watching my favorite TV shows & movies, charm bracelets, dogs/cats/horses, shopping

^Mets game at Citi Field^

M- Music: I'm a huge country music fan. I also like pop music, Christian music, and some rock. My three favorite singers: Kenny Chesney (my all time favorite), Luke Bryan, & Jake Owen.

N- Nickname: My mom says that when I was a baby, my family called me Mush Mouse. Some of my nieces and nephews call me Aunt Mamey.

O- One Wish: A full time job (preferably as a kindergarten aide) working with kids in the school system.

P- Pets: Two cats who are my furbabies: Davey Eli (6) & Pumpkin (1)

^My furbabies: Pumpkin (on the left) & Davey Eli (on the right)^

Q- Quote: I have a ton of favorite quotes but here is one of my absolute favorites: "After all, things change, so do cities, people come into your life and they go. But it's comforting to know that the ones you love are always in your heart, and if you're very lucky, a plane ride away." -Sex & The City
(I've never seen a single episode of this show but I found this quote online many years ago and it really relates to me and my life.)

R- Residence: I currently live in the South. I was born & raised in New York.

S- Siblings: 3 sisters & 2 brothers (Their all older than me)

T- Temperature: ?

U- University: CCU

V- Vehicle: I don't drive. My dream car is a Mazda CR-V in blue.

^Dream car^

W- Worst Habit: Biting my nails

X- XRays: A few (wrist, stomach, teeth)

Y- Yuck: Snakes, being sick, traffic, crowds

Z- Zodiac: Capricorn


No comments:

Post a Comment